Edit Antal Fodroczy

antal@unam.mx
Teléfono: 55 5623-0303

Juan Carlos Barrón Pastor

jbarronp@unam.mx
Teléfono: 55 5623-0013

Raúl Guillermo Benítez Manaut

manaut@unam.mx
raulmanaut@hotmail.com
Teléfono: 55 5623-0303

Liliana Cordero Marines

lilianacordero@unam.mx
Teléfono: 55 5623-0304

Estefania Cruz Lera

estefania.1616@comunidad.unam.mx
Teléfono: 55 5623-0304

Leonardo Curzio Gutiérrez

leonardocurzio@gmail.com
Teléfono: 55 5623-0305

Ignacio Díaz de la Serna

idiazser@gmail.com
Teléfono: 55 5623-0303

Aaraón Díaz Mendiburo

aaraon@politicas.unam.mx
Teléfono: 55 5623-0304

Ariadna Estévez López

aestevez@unam.mx
Teléfono: 55 5623-0305

Nattie Golubov Figueroa

ngolubov@unam.mx
Teléfono: 55 5623-0303

Elizabeth Gutiérrez Romero

eliza@unam.mx
Teléfono: 55 5623-0305

Claudia Maya López

clmaya@unam.mx
cemr6f@yahoo.com
Teléfono: 55 5623-0304

Paz Consuelo Márquez Padilla

paz@unam.mx
Teléfono: 55 5623-0303

Graciela Martínez-Zalce Sánchez

Directora

zalce@unam.mx
Teléfono: 55 5623-0300

Alejandro Mercado Celis

amercado@unam.mx
Teléfono: 55 5623-0304

Silvia Núñez García

nugar@unam.mx
Teléfono: S/N

Oliver Santín Peña

oliversa@unam.mx
Teléfono: 55 5623-0303

Camelia Nicoleta Tigau

ctigau@unam.mx
Teléfono: 55 5623-0305

José Luis Valdés Ugalde

jlvaldes@unam.mx
Teléfono: 55 5623-0304

Ma. del Rosío Vargas Suárez

rvargas@unam.mx
Teléfono: 55 5623-0305

Mónica Verea Campos

mverea@unam.mx
Teléfono: 55 5623-0303

Roberto Zepeda Martínez

rzepeda@unam.mx
Teléfono: 55 5623-0304